Menu

Træner- og ledere i HVB

Sportslig leder    
Felix Bjerre Lindberg felix.bjerre.lindberg@gmail.com 30722028
Kaspar Aarøe Jensen kasparj@hotmail.com  28481374 
     
Lauge Sehested laugesehested21@gmail.com 91256195
Sean Ferslev mille.84@live.dk 40842411
     
Bestyrelsen    
Anders Kaas makaas@gmail.com 26746354
Carsten Reinholdt himmelev.veddelev.boldklub@besked.com 21713052
Nikolaj Karhof nicolai@karhofbolig.dk 20376023
Admir Mehic admirmehic@gmail.com 29254116 
Peter Elbrønd Peterelbrond@hotmail.com 22773860
Carlo Schram Nissen carlo-hn@hotmail.com 31939342
Nicklas Kryger champkryger@hotmail.com 40860782
     
U19    
Nicolai Jokumsen nj@hockerup.dk 23360232
     
U17    
Nicolaj Pergi nicolaj.pergi@lindab.com 40283750 
     
2008    
Casper Clemen Andersen casper.clemen@hotmail.com 42330220
Rasmus Hovmann Larsen rasmus_larsennr5@hotmail.com 61223965
Kaspar Kristiansen kaspaar@tdcadsl.dk 21182244
Nicholas Pekilidi Npekilidi@gmail.com 60951608
August Thuesen awthuesen2005@gmail.com 52237205
Heidi Mårtensson hema1970@hotmail.com 99558573
Jukka Ferslev jukkaf81@gmail.com 20199727
     
2009    
Mikkel Sundby mikkelsundby@gmail.com 31444513
Carsten Andersen acc@post12.tele.dk 41390376
Kirstine Slot kirstine.kofoed@godmail.dk 26360610
     
2010    
Admir Mehic admirmehic@gmail.com 29254116 
Andreas Sehested dreser00@gmail.com 42462636
Asbjørn Sehested asbjornsehested@gmail.com 91252191
Jesper Krogstrup jesper.krogstrup@gmail.com 28963618
Nick Juhler Andersen nikran79@gmail.com 23464494
Thomas Friis Nørgaard noergaard12@hotmail.com 28705660
     
2011    
Lars Abild Lars@abild.biz 40840977
Lennart Falkenberg Lennart.falkenberg@live.com 26741315
Anthony Minshall anthony.minshall@gmail.com 20129417
Simon Lausen slaroskilde@gmail.com 51905232
Michael Mortensen michaelmortensen@hotmail.com 40221450
Mikkel Avnskjold  mikkelavnskjold@gmail.com 60777065
Magnus Theill Skov Andersen magnus.tsa@gmail.com 42958582
     
2012    
Andreas Høegh andreassilbyehoegh@gmail.com 51151977
Christoffer Petersen christoffer.petersen@gmail.com 40193051
Frederik Wilhelmsen frederikwilhelmsen10@gmail.com 42945090
Glen Cavling glen.cavling@hotmail.com 26147175
Jesper Serup jesper.serup@gmail.com 28144819
Jonas Hansen jonas_hansen@hotmail.com 22460431
Lars Allerslev Petersen larsallerslev@hotmail.com 25395760
Lasse Vestergaard lasse.vestergaard.lv@gmail.com 30257125
Mike Wenøe wenoee@pm.me 22127896
Rune Gyldenlykke rgyldenlykke@gmail.com 40952101
Susan Stær Sehested susanstaer@hotmail.com 22330031
     
2013    
Anders Helkjær anders_helkjaer@hotmail.com 26563459
Jesper Krogager jkrogager@gmail.com 25337435
Mads Niels Sørensen mnsorensen@mac.com 24373815
Ulrik Boe Kjeldsen ulrikboe@gmail.com 30821982
Henrik Gøtke henrik.goetke@gmail.com 27213020
David Neville neville12@gmail.com 42832829
Jannik Moestrup  jannik.moestrup@gmail.com  27571581
Anders Wahl anders.wahl@yahoo.dk 22569890
Heine Brauner-Kristiansen Heinec@hotmail.com 30781352
Klaus Nordmann Østrup Koestrup@hotmail.com 26835167
     
2014    

Allan Dayan

alda97ab@hotmail.com 40530593

Claus Mikkelsen

ctm1301@gmail.com 22978833

Jacob Skovsgaard

jacob_skovsgaard@hotmail.com 51281467

Peter Beer Østergaard

peter_beer_oestergaard@hotmail.com 29819635

Thomas Christiansen

christiansen.thomas@hotmail.com 51887731
Rasmus Nielsen raskni@hotmail.com 26788702
Esben Mikkelsen e_mikkelsen@hotmail.com 42613084
Christian Johansen cjmanowar@gmail.com 26146698
     
2015    
Anders Grønholt Jensen andersgroenholt@gmail.com 20672408
Jesper Kielsholm kielsholm@hotmail.com 51900090
Morten Wellendorf morten@elektroniskforvaltning.dk 24612469
Morten Granzau Morten.granzau@gmail.com 22454620
Jacob Strockmal Jacob.stockmal@gmail.com 61687670
Peter Elbrønd Peterelbrond@hotmail.com 22773860
Jesper Koefod Petersen koefod@hotmail.com 31617168
     
2016    
Carlo Schram Nissen carlo-hn@hotmail.com 31939342
Christian Pape Christian.pape@outlook.com 61944540
Lars Abild  lars@abild.biz 40840977
Nicklas Kryger champkryger@hotmail.com 40860782
Melissa Turac Østrup melissa.oestrup@gmail.com 29709700
Michael Kellberg mckellberg@gmail.com 42616364
Thomas Klindt Bekker  thomasbekker83@gmail.com 30776623
Louise Vestergaard Madsen louise.vestergaardmadsen@gmail.com 31266925
Mick Andersen ma@algaderevision.dk 30555784
Chano Sandager  chanosandager@hotmail.com 41450803
Christian Rønn christianroennjensen@gmail.com 25288961
Kurt Bach kurtbach@gmail.com 40331510
Maibrit Dufour majbritkaas@hotmail.com 40529917
     
2017    
Jakob Himmelstrup j.himmelfryd@gmail.com 42477959
Tim Green Petersen timgreenpetersen@gmail.com 26112832
Mikkel W. Albæk albaekmw@gmail.com 27641167
Kasper Nørskov kano03ab@hotmail.com  
Lasse Qvist qvist10@hotmail.com 42211387
     
2018    
Carlo Schram Nissen carlo-hn@hotmail.com 31939342
Christian Bruun Lindstrøm  bruun.lindstroem@gmail.com 53389497

 

Nyheder 16. oktober kl. 08:09
Kunst i HVB
;
;
;
;
;
;
;
;